Calendar of Events

2017 Events Below

When: Sun January 1 - Sun December 31

Spring Benefit Auction

When: Fri March 31 - Sat April 1

Heisey Easter Egg Hunt

When: Sat April 15

National Heisey Convention

When: Wed June 14 - Sat June 17

Percy and Vivian Moore Weekend

When: Fri October 13 - Sun October 15

Heisey Fall Select Auction

When: Sat October 14