Calendar of Events

2019 Events Below

When: Tue January 1 - Tue December 31

Spring Benefit Auction

When: Fri April 5 - Sat April 6
Where: Newark, Ohio

Easter Egg Gathering

When: Sat April 20
Where: Newark, Ohio

National Heisey Convention & Glass Show

When: Wed June 12 - Sat June 15
Where: Newark, Ohio

Dick Marsh Memorial Car Show

When: Sun July 28

Percy & Vivian Moore Weekend

Louisville, KY
When: Fri September 20 - Sat September 21

Dave Spahr Fall Select Auction

When: Sat October 19
Where: Newark, Ohio

Holiday Open House

When: Sat December 7